Coupons · CVS

CVS: Coupon Match-ups 9/18

Krazy Coupon Lady: I like their list because they have the stock-up symbols. = a decent stock-up price. = a Krazy stock-up price. Watch for those symbols when checking out their blog!

Wild for CVS: I like how she splits the ECB deals and the non-ECB deals. I tend to gravitate to the ECB, so it is nice to be able to quickly find them

Money Saving Mom: I feel that she has more local deals for me here in the Midwest, I don’t see her CVS list up yet, but it should come soon.

Definitely Deals: Again, she has more local deals for the Midwest. Link is to her CVS page.

Hip2Save: Link is to her CVS page.

I’ll add more as I find them or as people recommend!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

