Coupons · Cub Foods · Food · Organic · Printable · Smart Source

Hot Organic Milk Coupon from Cub Foods!

Love, love, love when I get these! I do not buy anything but organic milk, so I pay twice as much, if not more on milk than other folks. This week at Cub, you can get some cheap organic milk! Here’s how:

Kemps Organic Milk (last time I bought it, it was $5.49)

If you have multiple computers, you can go and print this 2 more times for every computer you have. I WILL be doing this!!!

You can freeze milk if you want to stock up. I think I will be doing so. It is recommended that you pour out a little milk to make room for expansion before freezing. Defrost in refrigerator. May have a slightly off color, but is perfectly fine, especially if used in cereal or baking.

Leave a Reply

